| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

2012 Attendees

Page history last edited by Mike Benner 11 years, 7 months ago

We no longer grant access to the wiki, but we will add you to the list as soon as we can when we receive your email. 

 

To add your name to the list of attendees*, please e-mail dnoggle[at]acpl.info with the following info: 

 

  1. Your Name
  2. Organization/School
  3. Phone Number
  4. E-mail address
  5. Presentation Topic (If you would like to present during Pecha Kucha)
  6. Other contact info (Twitter, Facebook, Websites) 

*Due to the large volume of requests for registration, applicants will not be registered until the information above is received.  

 

Here's who's coming (we can't wait to meet you again!)

Name  Organization/School  Phone  E-mail   Presentation Topic (optional)  Other (Twitter, Facebook, Website)
Deb Noggle  Allen County Public Library, Fort Wayne  260.421.1360  dnoggle@acpl.info    *Library Camp Organizer

Edith Helbert 

Allen County Public Library
      *Library Camp Organizer
Angela Eck  Allen County Public Library
      *Library Camp Organizer

Trish Downey

 

Allen County Public Library     Lateral Thinking (PK)
*Library Camp Organizer
Topher Schlatter  Allen County Public Library
      *Library Camp Organizer

Christine (Chris) Grogg


Eckhart Public Library

260.925.2414 ext.702

 


cgrogg@epl.lib.in.us
   
Sarah Marshall  Defiance Public Library  419/782/1456  smarshall@defiancelibrary.org     

Sarah Dempsey

 
Butler Public Library 

260-868-2351

 
sarah@butlerpubliclibrary.net     

Katherine Mitchell

 

 

Muncie Public Library / IUPUI SLIS

 

 
7657478219  kmitchell@munpl.org    Twitter:  @Reference_Gal 

Donna Millikan 

 
Hamilton East Public Library  317-770-3225  millikand@hepl.lib.in.us     
Suann Dusseau  Hamilton East Public Library 
317-770-3237  dusseaus@hepl.lib.in.us     
Patricia Gioe  Hamilton East Public Library   317-770-3216  gioep@hepl.lib.in.us     
Mary Grannan  Hamilton East Public Library   317-770-3222  grannanm@hepl.lib.in.us     
Beth Munk   Kendallville Public Library  260-343-2022  bmunk@kendallvillelibrary.org     
Melissa Renner
Allen County Public Library
260-421-1298
mrenner at acpl.lib.in.us
Bored & Burned Out: Mixing Your Personal Passions with Librarianship
@merenner
Jennifer Ziegler
Defiance Public Library
419-782-1456
jziegler@defiancelibrary.org
   
Rich Weiland
Adams Public Library System
260.724.2605
rweiland@apls.lib.in.us
  http://www.facebook.com/pages/Adams-Public-Library-System/105206749511635?v=wall
Katie Mullins  Kendallville Public Library  260-343-2023  kmullins@kendallvillelibrary.org     
Bev Murphy Allen County Public Library

421-1200 ext. 1633

bmurphy@acpl.lib.in.us

   
Kim Quintrell Allen County Public Library 260-421-1284 kquintrell@acpl.lib.in.us    
Heather Barron Bourbon Public Library 574-342-5655

hbarron@bourbon.lib.in.us

 

   
 Jane E. Hall  

Argos Public Library

  (574)-892-5818  jehall@argos.lib.in.us    
 Kelly A. Ehinger  Adams Public Library  260-724-2605  ehinger@apls.lib.in.us    www.apls.lib.in.us

Jennifer Luzadder  Harrison College   317-447-6074  Jennifer.Luzadder@harrison.edu    
Tracy Stoller Indiana Tech  260-422-5561   TRStoller@indianatech.edu    @McMillen
Curt Witcher  Allen County Public Library  260-421-1226  CWitcher@ACPL.info    www.GenealogyCenter.org 
Roseann Coomer  Allen County Public Library  260-421-1266  rcoomer@acpl.info     
Rosie Stier  Allen County Public Library  421-1355  rstier@acpl.info     
Patti Davis  Eckhart Public Library  260-925-2414  pdavis@epl.lib.in.us     
Bobbie Lee  Eckhart Public Library  260-925-2414  blee@epl.lib.in.us     
Rebecca Johnson  Manchester University  260-982-5360  rejohnson@manchester.edu    @beccalovesbooks 
Jon Gaskill Fulton County Public Library  574-223-2713  director@fulco.lib.in.us     
Katy Southern 
Eckhart Public Library
260-925-2414
ksouthern@epl.lib.in.us
Expanding staff skills and library resources through grant funding (PK)
 

Mary Voors


Allen County Public Library
260.421.1221
mvoors@acpl.info
No Rules, Just Art! (PG)
 

Lori Hugley


Kokomo-Howard Co. Public Library

765.453.4150


lhugley@khcpl.org


   
Eddie Clem
Kokomo-Howard Co. Public Library
765-457-3242
eclem@khcpl.org
   

Janet Stephenson


Kokomo-Howard Co. Public Library

765.457.3242


jstephenson@khcpl.org

   

Trisha Shively


Kokomo-Howard Co. Public Library

765.457.3242


tshively@khcpl.org    
Justin Kingery
Kokomo-Howard Co. Public Library
765-453-4150
jkingery@khcpl.org
iPad Lending (PG)
@jkingery
Lisa Armato Allen County Public Library 421-1320 larmato@acpl.info    
Cindy Childers Indianapolis-Marion County Public Library 317-275-4492 cchilders@imcpl.org    
Janice Swan
Indianapolis-Marion County Public Library 317-275-4412 jswan@indypl.org    
Bob Robertson-Boyd
OCLC
614-764-4340
robertsb@oclc.org

Responsive Web Design (PK)

Mobile Stats in Commercial World  (PG)

 
Daryl Shrock  Bristol Public Library  574-848-7458  daryl@bristol.lib.in.us     
Ashley Wray  Allen County Public Library  452-9691  awray@acpl.lib.in.us     
Jennifer Hilgeman  Marion Public Library/Ivy Tech Library  765-668-1987  jhilgeman@marion.lib.in.us     
Meredith Wagner  Kokomo-Howard Co. Public Library  765-883-5112  mwagner@khcpl.org     
Joe Fox Indianapolis Public Library  317-275-4533  jcfox@indypl.org     
Shanika Heyward  Indianapolis Public Library  275-4358  sheyward@imcpl.org     
Maria Tostado  ACPL  421-1200  mtostado@acpl.info     
Tammy Keith  Kokomo-Howard Co. Public Library  765-457-3242  tkeith@khcpl.org    
 

Priscilla J Webber

 

Adams Public Library

 

260-724-2605

 pjwebber@apls.lib.in.us    
  Michelle Morgan  Marion Public Library  765-668-2900  mmorgan@marion.lib.in.us    
 Joanne Hix  Marion Public Library  765-668-2900 jhix@marion.lib.in.us    
 

David Fausnaugh

 

Bexley Public Library

 

614-545-6943

 

dfausnaugh@bexleylibrary.org

   
 Nicole Tekulve  University of Southern Indiana  812-465-1277  nrtekulve@usi.edu Step Right Up: Using Carnival Games to Teach People About Your Library (PG)   @lostnthelibrary
 Jennifer McKinley  Morgan County Public Library  765-342-3451   jenniferm@mail.morg.lib.in.us    
Lori Durbin   Greensburg-Decatur County Public Library  812-663-2826 ldurbin@greensburglibrary.org    
Lori Osting  Greensburg-Decatur County Public Library  812-663-2826      
 

Heather Shaver

 

Eckhart Public Library

 (260) 925-2414  

hshaver@epl.lib.in.us

   
 

Ellen Stuckey

 Butler Public Library  260-868-2351  ellen@butlerpubliclibrary.net    
 

Kristen Gioe

 

Marion Public Library

 

765-668-2900

 

 kgioe@marion.lib.in.us

   
Linda Shreve  Jay County Public Library  260-726-7890 

lshreve@jaycpl.lib.in.us

 
   

Bethany Dubois

 

Wabash Carnegie Public Library

 

260-563-2972

 

bethany@wabash.lib.in.us

 
   
Ware W. Wimberly III  Wabash Carnegie Public Library  260-563-2972  warew@wabash.lib.in.us     
Lettie Haver  Allen County Public Library  421-1200  lhaver@acpl.info  Collaboration with YLNI for the Get on Board project. (PK)  
Andrea Cohn
Harrison College
260-417-3045
andrea.cohn@harrison.edu
  @cohnmls
Kristal Tucker
Muncie Public Library
765-741-5151
ktucker@munpl.org
   
Emily Hartsfield
Muncie Public Library
765-741-5150

ehartsfield@munpl.org

   
Robyn Miller  Eli Lilly and Company  317-433-3583  robyn@lilly.com   

@RobynMiller

 

Billie Ertel  Harrison College  765.395.3548  billie.ertel @harrison.edu     
Amber Painter  Harrison College  260.918.9216 

amber.painter@harrison.edu

 

   

Mary Miller

 
LaGrange County Public Library  260-463-2841  mary.miller@lagrange.lib.in.us     
Susan Hunt ACPL 421-1321 shunt@acpl.info    
Scott Mertz

ACPL, N.I.D.L. 

 

 421-1355
 smertz@acpl.info
Northeast Indiana Diversity Library (PG)
 
Greg Kroemer Northeast Indiana Diversity Library   (260) 483-1295  greg@nidl.info  Northeast Indiana Diversity Library  (PG)  
Michelle Blank
LaGrange County Public Library
260-463-2841
michelle.blank@lagrange.lib.in.us
ELAC and Universal Design (Breakout)
 
Kathy Burton  Muncie Public Library    kburton@munpl.org     
Missy Maeyens  Muncie Public Library     mmaeyens@munpl.org    
Kerri Killion-Mueller Indiana Tech, McMillen Library  260-422-5561  kmkillionmueller@indianatech.edu     
Sara Patalita  ACPL  421-1320  spatalita@acpl.info     
Heidi Trivett  LaGrange County Public Library  260-463-2841  heidi.trivett@Lagrange.lib.in.us     
Marilynn Fauth  Paul Clarke NonProfit Resource Center  421-1238  mfauth@acpl.info    www.pcnrc.org 
Erin Smith  ACPL  260-421-1210  esmith@acpl.info     
Andrea Cohn Harrison College 317-447-6867 Andrea.Cohn@harrison.edu    
Dane Hendrickson  Kokomo-Howard Co. Public Library    dhendrickson@khcpl.org     
Beth Overhauser
IPFW Helmke Library
  overhaue@ipfw.edu
Information Literacy (PG)
 
Susan Marie Anderson
IPFW Helmke Library
  anderssm@ipfw.edu
Information Literacy (PG)
 
Bridget Witte
Defiance Public Library
419-899-4343
bwitte@defiancelibrary.org
   

Abby Harris-Correll

South Whitley Public Library
260-723-5321
aharriscorrell@swhitley.lib.in.us
 
www.swhitley.libguides.com/home
Renee Wozniak Anderson
South Whitley Public Library
260-723-5321
rwozniak@swhitley.lib.in.us
 
www.swhitley.libguides.com/home
Drew Shermeta
Muncie Public Library
  dshermeta@munpl.org
   
Jennifer Clifton
Indiana State Library

317- 234-6550


jclifton@library.in.gov
   
Marra Honeywell
ACPL
260-421-1200
mhoneywell@acpl.info
   
Amy Griffin
ACPL
260-421-1200
agriffin@acpl.info
   
Mindy Patterson Kendallville Public Library 260-343-2017 mpatterson@kendallvillelibrary.org    

Bridgett Coe

Limberlost Public Library

260-854-2775 bcoe@kendallvillelibrary.org    
Stacey Pearson ACPL 260-421-1211 spearson@acpl.info    
Leah Dresser
Kendallville Public Library
260-343-2024
ldresser@kendallvillelibrary.org
   
Greg Motsinger  ACPL  260-421-1200  gmotsinger@acpl.info     
Susan Mills  Warren Public Library  260-375-3450 

warrenpl@warren.lib.in.us 

   
Emily Marshall  ACPL  421-1210  emarshall@acpl.info     
Laura Hontz  Whispering Meadows Elementary School  260-431-2621  lhontz@sacs.k12.in.us     

Deborah Sheets

 

Kokomo-Howard County Public Library

 
765-457-3242 

dsheets@khcpl.org

 

 
   
Mark Ueber  ACPL  421-1310  mueber@acpl.info     
Michael Clegg  ACPL  421-1200  mclegg@acpl.info     
Arline Radden  Northwest Regional Library System  419-352-2903  aradden@norweld.org     
Betty Matczak  Washington Elementary   467-8150  elizabeth.matczak@fwcs.k12.in.us     
Gabe Maraya  ACPL  421-1310  gmaraya@acpl.info     
Nicole Detter-Smith
Southwest Allen County Schools
431-2220
ndetter@sacs.k12.in.us
   
Marta Robinson
Elkhart Public Library
514-522-5669 X1409
mrobinso@myepl.com
  https://www.facebook.com/myEPL
Marissa Coon
Muncie Public Library
747-8219
mcoon@munpl.org
   
Brent Ferguson
Elkhart Public Library
574-522-5669
bferguso@elkhart.lib.in.us
   
Devin Graber  Nappanee Public Library 574-773-7919  dgraber@nappaneelibrary.org     
Cindy Wilson  Butler Public Library  260-868-2351  cindy@butlerpubliclibrary.net    
Donna Rondot
ACPL
421-1315
drondot@acpl.info
   
Chuck Burd
ACPL
421-1245
cburd@acpl.info
   
Angela Fox
ACPL
421-1325
afox@acpl.info
   
Lisa Worrell
ACPL
421-1350
lworrell@acpl.info
   
Celia Bandelier
Roanoke Public Library
672-2989
director@roanoke.lib.in.us
   
Melissa DeWild
Kent District Library
616-784-2177
mdewild@kdl.org
   
Megan Bell ACPL 421-1200 X3248 mbell@acpl.lib.in.us    
Eric Nord Elkhart Public Library 574-522-3333 enord@myepl.org https://twitter.com/seeker1321  
Cindy Strietelmeier Jay County Public Library 260-726-7890 cstrietelmeier@jaycpl.lib.in.us    
Desiree Fischer
Bristol Public Library
 
574-848-7458
     
Nick Treber
Allen County Public Library
421-1360
ntreber@acpl.info
   
Mike Benner
ACPL
241-2812
mbenner@acpl.info
ACPL Android App (PG in Breakout Session)
 
Jim Harpe
ACPL
421-1261
jharpe@acpl.info
ACPL Android App (PG in Breakout Session)
 
           

 

 

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.